Search within results:  Click the add image to add an event to your calendar (instructions).    
Results found that meet your search criteria: 


Small Boat Instructor Lvl 3 Head Instructor Course at US SAILING

2/19/2021   -   2/28/2021     Add to your calendar
 
Enroll Now
(early registration discount until )
There are 5 available slot(s) left
Sign up for the waitlist to receive notification if a slot opens up.

Instructors:   Jen Guimaraes
This is an online version of the course that will run from 2/19-2/28
Webinars will be held:
Saturday 8:30am PT/11:30am ET - 1 hour
Monday 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET - 1.5 hours
Tuesday 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET - 1.5 hours
Thursday 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET - 1.5 hours
Sunday 8:30am PT/11:30am ET - 1 hour


Small Boat Instructor Lvl 3 Head Instructor Course at US SAILING

3/19/2021   -   3/28/2021     Add to your calendar
 
Enroll Now
(early registration discount until )
There are 11 available slot(s) left
Sign up for the waitlist to receive notification if a slot opens up.

Instructors:   Jane Millman
This is an online version of the course that will run from 3/19-3/28
Webinars will be held:
Saturday 8:30am PT/11:30am ET - 1 hour
Monday 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET - 1.5 hours
Tuesday 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET - 1.5 hours
Thursday 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET - 1.5 hours
Saturday 8:30am PT/11:30am ET - 1 hour